Lancashire Head Coach Glen Chapple has named a 13 man squad for the three-day fixture against Loughborough, starting tomorrow.

A number of players will be heading straight from Cardiff having played Glamorgan over the last two days this evening.

Captain Liam Livingstone misses the game having just returned to the UK following England’s Test series in New Zealand, whilst Shiv Chanderpaul will join up with the squad ahead of Lancashire’s Specsavers County Championship opener against Nottinghamshire next Friday.

Toby Lester, Liam Hurt and Josh Bohannon have not been available for selection this week due to injury.


Tom Bailey, Jordan Clark, Steven Croft, Alex Davies, Haseeb Hameed, Keaton Jennings, Rob Jones, Danny Lamb, Saqib Mahmood, Joe Mennie, Graham Onions, Matt Parkinson, Dane Vilas


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here